Dear Customers and prospective Customers.

We have closed for business holidays from the 30.07.2018 up to the 24.08.2018! Because we are a small family company, we are not able to edit incoming orders and requests during this period of time. After that, we will be at your disposal with full power available. We also kindly ask for your understanding that after our vacation any shipping and dispatching can temporarily come to a few days delay.

Your Watchmaker Elisabeth Böhm

Revocation template

If you would like to make use of your right of revocation, you may download and use the following revocation template. You can read and fill the template with the free Adobe Reader. Of course you may also print the template and fill by hand. You may send the filled template to us by e-mail, fax or mail.

Revocation template (PDF)

Bavarian Crono offers to you the unique aviator's watch Focke-Wulf Fw 200. In addition you find the highest-quality speedometer wristwatches worldwide in the style of the legendary automobiles of VW Golf, Mercedes-Benz, Jaguar, BMW, Bugatti, VW Beetle, Karmann Ghia and VW Bus.
The pilot wristwatches as well as the speedometer wristwatches are exclusively made with Swiss Made Ronda quartz movements and Swiss Made ETA mechanical movements. All Bavarian Crono watches are made in Germany.

Parse Time: 0.163s

Liebe Kunden und Interessenten,

Vom 30.07.2018 bis zum 24.08.2018 haben wir Betriebsurlaub! Da wir ein kleines Familienunternehmen sind, können wir in dieser Zeit keine eingehenden Bestellungen und Anfragen bearbeiten. Danach werden wir Ihnen wieder mit ganzer Kraft zur Verfügung stehen. Wir bitten Sie auch um Verständnis dafür, dass es nach unserem Urlaub beim Versand vorübergehend zu Verzögerungen von einigen Tagen kommen kann.

Herzlichst,
Ihre Uhrmacherin Elisabeth Böhm

Muster-Widerrufsformular

Falls Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen möchten, können Sie das nachfolgende Muster-Widerrufsformular herunterladen und verwenden. Das Formular kann mit dem kostenlosen Adobe Reader betrachtet und ausgefüllt werden. Selbstverständlich kann das Formular auch ausgedruckt und handschriftlich ausgefüllt werden. Das ausgefüllte Formular können Sie uns per E-Mail, per Fax oder auf dem Postweg zusenden.

Muster-Widerrufsformular (PDF)

Bavarian Crono bietet Ihnen die einzigartige Fliegeruhr Focke-Wulf FW 200, außerdem erhalten Sie die hochwertigsten Tacho Armbanduhren weltweit, in Anlehnung an die legendären Automobile von VW Golf, Mercedes, Jaguar, BMW, Bugatti, VW Käfer, Karmann Ghia und VW Bus.
Die Fliegeruhr, wie die Tacho Armbanduhren, sind ausschließlich mit Swiss Made Ronda Quarzwerken und Swiss Made ETA Automatikwerken ausgestatten. Alle Bavarian Crono Uhren sind Made in Germany.

Parse Time: 0.172s