Shipping & Delivery

We deliver within Germany by parcel service DHL, insured, shipping costs 7,- €. Upon request, it can also be delivered to packing stations (but not for cash on delivery). The shipping costs for cash on delivery are 16,- €, cash on delivery is only possible for deliveries to an address in Germany.
In all other countries we deliver the watches by postal service registered letters, insured, sipping costs 10,- €.

Delivery Time

We usually dispatch your watch 5 to 10 days after receipt of payment (Advance Payment, Paypal, Credit Card). Larger order volumes, however, can cause delay in delivery. If you have a preferred date, please contact us by e-mail or phone.

Shipping and Payment Options

Germany: Advance Payment, Paypal, Credit Card 7,- € / Cash on Delivery 16,- €
Worldwide: Advance Payment, Paypal, Credit Card 10,- €

 

Delivery worldwide

In countries outside the EU, it may be that you pay import duty and tax

 

Bavarian Crono offers to you the unique aviator's watch Focke-Wulf Fw 200. In addition you find the highest-quality speedometer wristwatches worldwide in the style of the legendary automobiles of VW Golf, Mercedes-Benz, Jaguar, BMW, Bugatti, VW Beetle, Karmann Ghia and VW Bus.
The pilot wristwatches as well as the speedometer wristwatches are exclusively made with Swiss Made Ronda quartz movements and Swiss Made ETA mechanical movements. All Bavarian Crono watches are made in Germany.

Parse Time: 0.170s

Versand & Lieferung

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschland mit DHL Paket versichert, Versandkosten 7,- €. Auf Wunsch kann auch an Packstationen geliefert werden (nicht bei Nachnahme ). Für Nachnahme betragen die Versandkosten 16,- € (zzgl. 2,- € Zahlkartengebühr), eine Versand per Nachnahme ist nur innerhalb Deutschlands möglich.
In alle anderen Länder liefern wir die Uhren mit Post Brief Einschreiben versichert, Versandkosten 10,- €.

Lieferzeit

In der Regel versenden wir Ihre Uhr 5 bis 10 Tage nach Geldeingang (Vorauskasse, Paypal, Kreditkarte). Bei größerem Bestellaufkommen kann es jedoch vorkommen, daß sich die Lieferzeit verzögert. Sollten Sie einen Wunschtermin haben, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Versandkosten und Bezahlmöglichkeiten

Deutschland: Vorauskasse, Paypal, Kreditkarte 7,- € / Nachnahme 16,- €
Weltweit: Vorauskasse, Paypal, Kreditkarte 10,- €

Lieferung weltweit

In Ländern außerhalb der EU kann es sein, dass Sie Einfuhrzoll und Steuern bezahlen.

Bavarian Crono bietet Ihnen die einzigartige Fliegeruhr Focke-Wulf FW 200, außerdem erhalten Sie die hochwertigsten Tacho Armbanduhren weltweit, in Anlehnung an die legendären Automobile von VW Golf, Mercedes, Jaguar, BMW, Bugatti, VW Käfer, Karmann Ghia und VW Bus.
Die Fliegeruhr, wie die Tacho Armbanduhren, sind ausschließlich mit Swiss Made Ronda Quarzwerken und Swiss Made ETA Automatikwerken ausgestatten. Alle Bavarian Crono Uhren sind Made in Germany.

Parse Time: 0.163s